KONTAKT

U

Unicom Tõlkebüroo

Unicom Tõlkebüroo OÜ
A. H. Tammsaare tee 47, 11316 Tallinn
Reg. Nr.: 10054557
KMKR Nr: EE100457744
(+372) 7 123 700
info@unicom.ee


Eesti kliendihaldurid

AM

Ain Mets

Projektijuht
et, ru, en
(+372) 55 19 991
(+372) 7 123 705
Skype: ain-unicom
ain@unicom.ee

AT

Andrus Tupits

Projektijuht
et, ru, en
(+372) 51 937 045
(+372) 7 123 706
Skype: andrus-unicom
andrus@unicom.ee

LM

Liisa Mets

Projektijuht
et, en, ru
(+372) 55 332 33
(+372) 7 123 704
Skype: liisa-unicom
liisa@unicom.ee

PL

Pille-Triin Laur

Projektijuht
et, sv, en, ru
(+372) 58 116 086
(+46) 855 922 008
Skype: pille-unicom
pille@unicom.ee


Soome kliendihaldurid

KT

Kadi Teder

Projektijuht
et, fi

(+372) 7 123 710
Skype: live:unicom1_2
kadi@unicom.ee

UP

Urme Puntso

Projektijuht
et, en, fi, ru
(+372) 55 694 824
(+358) 923 163 160
Skype: urme-unicom
urme@unicom.ee


Rootsi kliendihaldurid

PL

Pille-Triin Laur

Projektijuht
et, sv, en, ru
(+372) 58 116 086
(+46) 855 922 008
Skype: pille-unicom
pille@unicom.ee


Šveitsi kliendihaldurid

KK

Kaia Käär

Projektijuht
et, en, de, ru
(+372)‪ 53 890 290‬‬
(+372) 7 123 700
Skype: kaia-unicom
kaia@unicom.ee


Tõlkekordinaatorid

KK

Kaia Käär

Tõlkekoordinaator
et, en, de, ru
(+372)‪+53 890 290‬‬
(+372) 7 123 700
Skype: kaia-unicom
unicom@unicom.ee

TK

Tuuli Keerberg

Tõlkekoordinaator
et, en, fi, ru
(+372) 502 9648
(+372) 7123 700
Skype: info-unicom
info@unicom.ee